Programme Archive june 2016

WHAT DO I DO? #3
Thu 02.06.2016 | 18:00 | small stage
WHAT DO I DO? #3 / Discussion with music journalist Pavel Klusák and cook, butcher and municipal police officer Michal Pokorný
Series of discussions prepared by Petr Tyc. / in Czech....more
 
ESCAPES / Dominika Andrašková
Sun 05.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Tue 07.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
ESCAPES / Dominika Andrašková
Derniére
The story of a young woman who has found herself in prison (again). Little room, little distractions...more
 
ELEUSIS
Wed 15.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Thu 16.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
ELEUSIS / Handa Gote Research & Development
A post-internet opera / in Czech, English and Italian “Today, the walls of Plato’s cave are so...more
 
UNDER THE SEA / Alfred Junior Childrens’ Studio
Sun 19.06.2016 | 15:00 | big stage
UNDER THE SEA / Alfred Junior Childrens’ Studio
A mysterious journey to a watery kingdom full of strange creatures and even stranger stories. / in C...more
 
THE LISTS OF INFINITY (preview) / Martin Smolka a Jiří Adámek
Sun 26.06.2016 | 19:00 | big stage
THE LISTS OF INFINITY (preview) / Martin Smolka a Jiří Adámek
The hushed opera. Hommage à Umberto Eco.
The hushed opera. Hommage à Umberto Eco. / in Czech with English translation This “hushed” o...more
 
 

THE LISTS OF INFINITY / Martin Smolka a Jiří Adámek
Mon 27.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Tue 28.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Wed 29.06.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
THE LISTS OF INFINITY / Martin Smolka & Jiří Adámek
The hushed opera. Hommage à Umberto Eco.
The hushed opera. Hommage à Umberto Eco. / in Czech with English subtitles This “hushed” ope...more