Programme Archive may 2016

FRANTIŠEK'S LOVES 2016
Sun 01.05.2016 | 14:00 | Františka Křížka street (in front of the Bio Oko cinema)
FRANTIŠEK’S LOVES 2016 / Motus, producers of the Alfred ve dvoře Theatre & Bio Oko
Block Party on Františka Křížka street. FREE ENTRY, BRING SOME FOOD TO SHARE. Motus, produ...more
 
STARTUP COMEDY
Tue 03.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Wed 04.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
STARTUP COMEDY / Inc.
Markets change, we should too. Introducing the world's first startup comedy! No, not stand-up: start...more
 
WHAT DO I DO? #2
Thu 05.05.2016 | 18:00 | small stage
WHAT DO I DO? #2 / Discussion with TV journalist Marek Wollner and businessman Jakub Grosman
Series of discussions prepared by Petr Tyc. / in Czech....more
 
THE PIRATE AND THE APOTHECARY
Tue 10.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Wed 11.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
THE PIRATE AND THE APOTHECARY / Wariot Ideal
A morality tale for adults. On Troubled Brotherly Relations at That Particular Time and About Ho...more
 
STRACH/ FEAR
Thu 12.05.2016 | 20:00 | Alfred Mimprovizace Studio
STRACH/FEAR / Jessica Litwak & Jiří Honzírek
Work-in-progress
A darkly comic political theatre piece about the dangers people encounter on every side of every bor...more
 
 

PUSS IN BOOTS
Sun 15.05.2016 | 17:00 | small stage
PUSS IN BOOTS / Toy Machine Theatre
for kids 3 and up
A puppet fairy-tale with singing and a bird choir / in Czech. When one brother gets a mill and t...more
 
PLAN B
Sun 22.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Thu 26.05.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
PLAN B / Timothy and the things
in English
Always be realistically fictional. Unless you can be fictionally real. Then whatever. But always hav...more