Programme Archive april 2016

CHAOS OF THE HEART
Sun 03.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Mon 04.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
CHAOS OF THE HEART / Daniel Gulko, Pavel Fajt and the students of the Physical Theatre Studio DIFA JAMU
Contemporary clownery on motives in Shakespeare’s Tragedy: Romeo and Juliet The piece Chaos of th...more
 
WHAT DO I DO? #1
Thu 07.04.2016 | 18:00 | small stage
WHAT DO I DO? #1 / Discussion with director Marek Najbrt and architect Luděk Obal
Series of discussions prepared by Petr Tyc. / in Czech. First guests are director Marek Najbrt an...more
 
THE SMOOTH LIFE
Wed 13.04.2016 | 17:00 | small stage
Wed 13.04.2016 | 20:00 | small stage
Thu 14.04.2016 | 17:00 | small stage
Thu 14.04.2016 | 20:00 | small stage
THE SMOOTH LIFE / Dafa Puppet Theatre
In English with Czech subtitles
Solo autobiography, puppet and storytelling performance for 8 spectators. Stories and situations fro...more
 
ELEUSIS
Fri 15.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Sat 16.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
Sun 17.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
ELEUSIS / Handa Gote Research & Development
A post-internet opera / in Czech, English and Italian “Today, the walls of Plato’s cave are so...more
 
TRANZMUTATION
Wed 20.04.2016 | 17:00 | big stage
Thu 21.04.2016 | 16:30 | big stage
TRANZMUTATION / Andrea Miltnerová & Jan Komárek
TRANZMUTATION (Brutality of fact...) Tranzmutation is another vain, yet all the more intense...more
 
 

GundR
Fri 22.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
GundR / Wariot Ideal
Südtyroler Deutsch with Czech and English subtitles
This is a story of brotherhood – a relationship as extreme, incomprehensible, pure, irreplaceable, a...more
 
BOHEMIAN PARADISE
Sat 23.04.2016 | 17:00 | small stage
BOHEMIAN PARADISE! / Spielraum Kollektiv & Studio Damúza
A show for the small ones about the little great adventure of two friends out to see the world
What happens when you find a postcard from Bohemian Paradise outside your house? You set out to find...more
 
GundR
Sat 23.04.2016 | 20:00 | big stage
GundR / Wariot Ideal
Südtyroler Deutsch with Czech and English subtitles
This is a story of brotherhood – a relationship as extreme, incomprehensible, pure, irreplaceable, a...more
 
YE WHO ARE GOD'S WARRIORS/ Handa Gote Research & Development
Wed 27.04.2016 | 20:30 | big stage
YE WHO ARE GOD'S WARRIORS/ Handa Gote Research & Development
Arms for every reasonable person.
Scenic freestyle on themes of white supremacism, post-colonialism and yesterday’s visions of the fut...more
 
Pasi and Raed: D-PLAN
Fri 29.04.2016 | 17:00 |
PASI AND RAED: D-PLAN / Pasi Mäkelä & Raed Yassin
Dance improvisation. Prague-based Pasi Mäkelä and his Finnish version of Butoh dance meets the ...more