Programme Archive november 2006

Wed 01.11.2006 | 17:00 | Královská obora, Praha 7, u jezírka poblíž Šlechtovy restaurace
DIA DE LOS MUERTOS / THE DAY OF THE DEAD
17:00 - 19:00
action – installation – performance
Floating sculptures, decorating of sugar skulls, interpretation of typical Mexican altar elements an...more
 
POPALFREDMUSIC
Fri 03.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Tue 07.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Wed 08.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Thu 09.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Fri 10.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Mon 13.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Tue 14.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Wed 15.11.2006 | 19:30 |
Thu 16.11.2006 | 19:30 |
POPALFREDMUSIC
new theatre on the popmusic wave
Pop concert? In a theatre? Is it a mystification? Or a real vaudeville? Possibly a musical celebrati...more
 
TIC TIC POLITIC
Mon 20.11.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Tue 21.11.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Wed 22.11.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Thu 23.11.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
TICK-TICK POLITICS
(kolektiv) Boca Loca Lab
sound composition
The political merry-go-round grinds reality up and tears it to meaningless shreds. The mechanism tha...more