Programme Archive october 2006

Mumráj
Thu 05.10.2006 | 10:00 |
Fri 06.10.2006 | 10:00 |
Sat 07.10.2006 | 15:00 |
MUMRÁJ
Stage Code
(kolektiv) Stage Code
the show for kids
Special children-ticket price of 50 kc on Friday 4. 11. Each house is a world of its own. ...more
 
Sun 08.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Mon 09.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
FIFTEEN YEARS OF PHYSICAL POETRY
Exceptional theatre event
Petr Váša
A journey through the evolution of an artistic genre uniting poetry, music, theatre and fine arts re...more
 
WE FAILED TO HOLD THIS REALITY IN MIND
Thu 12.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Fri 13.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
WE FAILED TO HOLD THIS REALITY IN MIND
Dance performance
Touching and unconventional confession concerning immigration and identity performed by an extraordi...more
 
DELTA
Tue 17.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
DELTA
physical theatre
Guestbig stage
A point where the river meets the sea being no longer the river and not yet the sea - delta. Through...more
 
SATYRIKON
Wed 25.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Thu 26.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Satyricon Inc. unLtd.
masquerade travesty in Roman style / an unlikely performance
Petr Šourek, Eva Holá
Inspired by carnival ravels, this Roman feast travesty performed in wigs and on high heels offers wh...more
 
 

METAMORPHÓSIS FAMFULÁRE
Thu 26.10.2006 | 20:00 | small stage
METAMORPHÓSIS FAMFULÁRE
Vojta Švejda, Jan Kalivoda
punk pantomime
Crazy postmodern dumb punk pantomime music impro show. Each evening follows a preset topic that ...more
 
SATYRIKON
Fri 27.10.2006 | 20:00 | big stage
Satyricon Inc. unLtd.
masquerade travesty in Roman style / an unlikely performance
Petr Šourek, Eva Holá
Inspired by carnival ravels, this Roman feast travesty performed in wigs and on high heels offers wh...more
 
METAMORPHÓSIS FAMFULÁRE
Fri 27.10.2006 | 20:00 | small stage
METAMORPHÓSIS FAMFULÁRE
Vojta Švejda, Jan Kalivoda
punk pantomime
Crazy postmodern dumb punk pantomime music impro show. Each evening follows a preset topic that ...more
 
BIG BROTHER AWARDS
Mon 30.10.2006 | 19:30 | big stage
BIG BROTHER AWARDS
Multimedia event
Multimedia event with Big Brother award giving ceremony inspired by George Orwell‘s 1984. In the s...more