PŘÍBĚHY MALÉ LUPITINY GONZÁLEZ / Dora Bouzková
Mon 17.06.2019 | 10:00 |
THE TALES OF LITTLE LUPITINA GONZÁLEZ / Loutky bez hranic
You probably know the Mexican Day of the Dead celebrations, all full of colour and fun. The living a...more
 
8mm/16mm
Thu 27.06.2019 | 20:00 |
8mm/16mm
Linguistically barrier-free
Regular meeting of fans of real film materials. Found footage expanded cinema, or screening of long-...more
 
TWO HANDBOOKS
Mon 09.09.2019 | 20:00 |
Tue 10.09.2019 | 20:00 |
Wed 11.09.2019 | 20:00 |
TWO NOTEBOOKS / Handa Gote research & development
in czech
Handa Gote open two old notebooks full of notes and are bound to reshoot a fantastic film by ...more
 
Walrus Vampire Show
Mon 16.09.2019 | 20:00 |
Tue 17.09.2019 | 20:00 |
Wed 18.09.2019 | 20:00 |
WALRUS VAMPIRE SHOW / Pasi Mäkelä
in english
The situation in the world seems to have gone completely absurd. This performance partly reflects th...more
 
AVIATORS / Wariot Ideal
Sat 21.09.2019 | 18:00 |
Mon 23.09.2019 | 10:00 |
AVIATORS / Wariot Ideal
On the Wings of the 311th RAF Bomber Squadron / in Czech with English subtitles / for adults and kid...more
 
 

DRAIN
Tue 22.10.2019 | 20:00 |
Wed 23.10.2019 | 20:00 |
Thu 24.10.2019 | 20:00 |
DRAIN
in czech
The lead character is saturated with information that he cannot process, analyse and evaluate anymor...more